Corvette Parts Free Shipping

Return to Corvette Parts WorldWide Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
order and delivery August 16, 2018
Reviewer: Wolfmann from Niagara Falls, NY United States  
Placed orders and delivery was fast and easy.
Had a question called in Bruce was more then helpful on the phone
will continue to be a repeat customer
THANKS
Wolfmann

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
'93 Corvette 3 piece rear hatch set September 19, 2014
Reviewer: David Hall from Williamsville, NY United States  
Ordered and shipped Wed. Installed Friday. Everything in perfect condition. Was amazed at speed of delivery. Repeat customer definitely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast shipping March 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ky  
Hey Bruce,
Thanks for shipping my shifter boot for my 89 vette so fast. When I got my package I  didn't know what it was because it arrived so quickly I wasn't expecting it today.
Thanks again,

Cam Hudson

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom seat covers June 29, 2012
Reviewer: Larry Martin from Toccoa, GA United States  
Love the new covers and cannot believe how quick they were made and shipped. Shawn was great - thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  17 of 17 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service! Great Mats! May 22, 2012
Reviewer: John F from Edgewater, Fl  
Bruce, Thank you so much for your service. the floor mats are nicer than i imagined. they look great in the car. I will mention to my friends or anybody who has a corvette to buy from you. Thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping All Good February 14, 2012
Reviewer: Gord from Washington  
Great news, the mats arrived today and UPS did not try to charge me for anything (: So all my orders have been received in full, thank you for all your help!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stingray February 13, 2012
Reviewer: Brian from Washington  
Bruce, Thank You for your help this morning on my orders. You have a easy site to navigate around to find the items I need for my 1976 Corvette Stingray.It is very helpful to be able to order all of my items from one site. As an Owner of Superior Systems Inc "which is a steel fab shop in Mount Vernon Wa"

Anytime I can order from a site like yours it makes my job easier.


Thanks Again Brian

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Floor Mats February 10, 2012
Reviewer: Merike from Florida  
Hi Bruce,
Just checked my bank statement and saw that you had credited my account for the shipping charges.  Thank You!
Even though I received the mats day after we left for our 5-day trip to the Keys, they did arrive and now look and fit just great in the car! Once again, I'd like to thank you and the other guys for a job well done!

Merike

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1996 Corvette (Targa Roof) January 30, 2012
Reviewer: Merike from Florida  
Hi Bruce,

Just wanted to let you know that the parts I ordered back in November and beginning of December arrived just as promised, everything fit perfect and the car looks 100% better with the new console and console cushion!  Thanks for all your help in getting the right window moulding as well.  Delivery was excellent and I appreciate you getting the items to me so quickly since I wanted them before my return to Canada.

Was this review helpful to you?